Jazz Game

2020-21 Utah Jazz Schedule

1 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 8:00p @ Portland Trail Blazers
2 Sat, Dec 26, 2020 7:00p @ Minnesota Timberwolves
3 Mon, Dec 28, 2020 6:00p @ Oklahoma City Thunder
4 Thu, Dec 31, 2020 7:00p @ Phoenix Suns
5 Fri, Jan 1, 2021 7:00p @ Los Angeles Clippers
6 Sun, Jan 3, 2021 5:00p @ San Antonio Spurs
7 Tue, Jan 5, 2021 5:30p @ Brooklyn Nets
8 Wed, Jan 6, 2021 5:30p @ New York Knicks
9 Fri, Jan 8, 2021 6:00p @ Milwaukee Bucks
10 Sun, Jan 10, 2021 1:00p @ Detroit Pistons
11 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 5:30p @ Cleveland Cavaliers
12 Fri, Jan 15, 2021 7:00p @ Atlanta Hawks
13 Sun, Jan 17, 2021 6:00p @ Denver Nuggets
14 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 7:00p @ New Orleans Pelicans
15 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 8:00p @ New Orleans Pelicans
16 Sat, Jan 23, 2021 7:00p @ Golden State Warriors
17 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 7:00p @ New York Knicks
18 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 7:00p @ Dallas Mavericks
19 Fri, Jan 29, 2021 8:00p @ Dallas Mavericks
20 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 1:30p @ Denver Nuggets
21 Tue, Feb 2, 2021 8:00p @ Detroit Pistons
22 Thu, Feb 4, 2021 5:30p @ Atlanta Hawks
23 Fri, Feb 5, 2021 6:00p @ Charlotte Hornets
24 Sun, Feb 7, 2021 11:00a @ Indiana Pacers
25 Tue, Feb 9, 2021 8:00p @ Boston Celtics
26 Fri, Feb 12, 2021 7:00p @ Milwaukee Bucks
27 Sat, Feb 13, 2021 7:00p @ Miami Heat
28 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 7:00p @ Philadelphia 76ers
29 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 8:00p @ Los Angeles Clippers
30 Fri, Feb 19, 2021 8:00p @ Los Angeles Clippers
31 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 7:00p @ Charlotte Hornets
32 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 8:00p @ Los Angeles Lakers
33 Fri, Feb 26, 2021 6:00p @ Miami Heat
34 Sat, Feb 27, 2021 6:00p @ Orlando Magic
35 Mon, Mar 1, 2021 6:00p @ New Orleans Pelicans
36 Wed, Mar 3, 2021 5:00p @ Philadelphia 76ers
37 Fri, Mar 12, 2021 8:00p @ Houston Rockets
38 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 2:00p @ Golden State Warriors
39 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 5:30p @ Boston Celtics
40 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 5:00p @ Washington Wizards
41 Fri, Mar 19, 2021 6:00p @ Toronto Raptors
42 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:00p @ Chicago Bulls
43 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 8:00p @ Brooklyn Nets
44 Fri, Mar 26, 2021 7:00p @ Memphis Grizzlies
45 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 7:00p @ Memphis Grizzlies
46 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:00p @ Cleveland Cavaliers
47 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:00p @ Memphis Grizzlies
48 Fri, Apr 2, 2021 7:00p @ Chicago Bulls
49 Sat, Apr 3, 2021 7:00p @ Orlando Magic
50 Mon, Apr 5, 2021 5:00p @ Dallas Mavericks
51 Wed, Apr 7, 2021 8:00p @ Phoenix Suns
52 Thu, Apr 8, 2021 8:00p @ Portland Trail Blazers
53 Sat, Apr 10, 2021 7:00p @ Sacramento Kings
54 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00p @ Washington Wizards
55 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7:00p @ Oklahoma City Thunder
56 Fri, Apr 16, 2021 1:00p @ Indiana Pacers
57 Sat, Apr 17, 2021 2:30p @ Los Angeles Lakers
58 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 8:00p @ Los Angeles Lakers
59 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 6:00p @ Houston Rockets
60 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 7:00p @ Minnesota Timberwolves
61 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:00p @ Minnesota Timberwolves
62 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 8:00p @ Sacramento Kings
63 Fri, Apr 30, 2021 8:00p @ Phoenix Suns
64 Sat, May 1, 2021 8:00p @ Toronto Raptors
65 Mon, May 3, 2021 8:00p @ San Antonio Spurs
66 Wed, May 5, 2021 7:00p @ San Antonio Spurs
67 Fri, May 7, 2021 8:00p @ Denver Nuggets
68 Sat, May 8, 2021 8:00p @ Houston Rockets
69 Mon, May 10, 2021 8:00p @ Golden State Warriors
70 Wed, May 12, 2021 7:00p @ Portland Trail Blazers
71 Fri, May 14, 2021 6:00p @ Oklahoma City Thunder
72 Sun, May 16, 2021 @ Sacramento Kings

 

The event is finished.

Date

May 01 2021
Expired!
Maple Mountain Bar and Grill

Location

Maple Mountain Bar and Grill
2000 N. 300 W. Spanish Fork, Utah 84660
Category