Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks

Monday
February 10
6:30 PM

Away: Jazz vs. Dallas Mavericks

 

 

2019-20 Utah Jazz Schedule

1 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 9:00p Oklahoma City Thunder
2 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 10:30p Los Angeles Lakers
3 Sat, Oct 26, 2019 9:00p Sacramento Kings
4 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 10:00p Phoenix Suns
5 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 10:00p Los Angeles Clippers
6 Fri, Nov 1, 2019 10:00p Sacramento Kings
7 Sun, Nov 3, 2019 9:00p Los Angeles Clippers
8 Wed, Nov 6, 2019 9:00p Philadelphia 76ers
9 Fri, Nov 8, 2019 9:00p Milwaukee Bucks
10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 10:30p Golden State Warriors
11 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 9:00p Brooklyn Nets
12 Fri, Nov 15, 2019 8:00p Memphis Grizzlies
13 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 9:00p Minnesota Timberwolves
14 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 8:00p Minnesota Timberwolves
15 Fri, Nov 22, 2019 9:00p Golden State Warriors
16 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 9:00p New Orleans Pelicans
17 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 8:00p Milwaukee Bucks
18 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7:00p Indiana Pacers
19 Fri, Nov 29, 2019 8:00p Memphis Grizzlies
20 Sun, Dec 1, 2019 6:00p Toronto Raptors
21 Mon, Dec 2, 2019 7:00p Philadelphia 76ers
22 Wed, Dec 4, 2019 9:00p Los Angeles Lakers
23 Sat, Dec 7, 2019 10:00p Memphis Grizzlies
24 Mon, Dec 9, 2019 9:00p Oklahoma City Thunder
25 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 8:00p Minnesota Timberwolves
26 Fri, Dec 13, 2019 10:30p Golden State Warriors
27 Tue, Dec 17, 2019 9:00p Orlando Magic
28 Thu, Dec 19, 2019 7:30p Atlanta Hawks
29 Sat, Dec 21, 2019 5:00p Charlotte Hornets
30 Mon, Dec 23, 2019 7:30p Miami Heat
31 Thu, Dec 26, 2019 10:30p Portland Trail Blazers
32 Sat, Dec 28, 2019 10:30p Los Angeles Clippers
33 Mon, Dec 30, 2019 9:00p Detroit Pistons
34 Thu, Jan 2, 2020 8:00p Chicago Bulls
35 Sat, Jan 4, 2020 7:00p Orlando Magic
36 Mon, Jan 6, 2020 8:00p New Orleans Pelicans
37 Wed, Jan 8, 2020 9:00p New York Knicks
38 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 9:00p Charlotte Hornets
39 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 3:30p Washington Wizards
40 Tue, Jan 14, 2020 7:30p Brooklyn Nets
41 Thu, Jan 16, 2020 8:00p New Orleans Pelicans
42 Sat, Jan 18, 2020 9:00p Sacramento Kings
43 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 9:00p Indiana Pacers
44 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 10:00p Golden State Warriors
45 Sat, Jan 25, 2020 5:00p Dallas Mavericks
46 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 9:00p Houston Rockets
47 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 8:30p San Antonio Spurs
48 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 10:30p Denver Nuggets
49 Sat, Feb 1, 2020 10:00p Portland Trail Blazers
50 Wed, Feb 5, 2020 10:00p Denver Nuggets
51 Fri, Feb 7, 2020 10:30p Portland Trail Blazers
52 Sun, Feb 9, 2020 7:00p Houston Rockets
53 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 8:30p Dallas Mavericks
54 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 9:00p Miami Heat
55 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 9:00p San Antonio Spurs
56 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 9:00p Houston Rockets
57 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 9:00p Phoenix Suns
58 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 10:00p Boston Celtics
59 Fri, Feb 28, 2020 9:00p Washington Wizards
60 Mon, Mar 2, 2020 7:00p Cleveland Cavaliers
61 Wed, Mar 4, 2020 7:30p New York Knicks
62 Fri, Mar 6, 2020 8:00p Boston Celtics
63 Sat, Mar 7, 2020 7:00p Detroit Pistons
64 Mon, Mar 9, 2020 9:00p Toronto Raptors
65 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 8:00p Oklahoma City Thunder
66 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 9:00p New Orleans Pelicans
67 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 9:00p Memphis Grizzlies
68 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 9:00p Los Angeles Lakers
69 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 10:00p Los Angeles Lakers
70 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 9:00p Minnesota Timberwolves
71 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 7:00p San Antonio Spurs
72 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 10:00p San Antonio Spurs
73 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 8:30p Dallas Mavericks
74 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 9:00p Atlanta Hawks
75 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 9:00p Chicago Bulls
76 Wed, Apr 1, 2020 9:00p Cleveland Cavaliers
77 Thu, Apr 2, 2020 10:30p Portland Trail Blazers
78 Sun, Apr 5, 2020 6:00p Denver Nuggets
79 Tue, Apr 7, 2020 10:00p Los Angeles Clippers
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2020 10:00p Phoenix Suns
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 8:00p Oklahoma City Thunder
82 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 10:00p Denver Nuggets

Date

Feb 10 2020

Time

6:30 pm - 1:00 am
Maple Mountain Bar and Grill

Location

Maple Mountain Bar and Grill
2000 N. 300 W. Spanish Fork, Utah 84660